June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Morning Worship Sun, May 26, 2019 10:45 AM 27 28 Celebrate Recovery Tue, May 28, 2019 6:30 PM 29 Tribe Night Wed, May 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 30 31 1
2 Morning Worship Sun, June 2, 2019 10:45 AM 3 4 Celebrate Recovery Tue, June 4, 2019 6:30 PM 5 6 7 8
9 Morning Worship Sun, June 9, 2019 10:45 AM 10 11 Celebrate Recovery Tue, June 11, 2019 6:30 PM 12 Personality Study Wed, June 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 13 14 15 Ladies' Breakfast Sat, June 15, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
16 Morning Worship Sun, June 16, 2019 10:45 AM 17 18 Celebrate Recovery Tue, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM 19 Personality Study Wed, June 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 20 21 F3 Senior High Night Fri, June 21, 2019 6:00 PM 22
23 Morning Worship Sun, June 23, 2019 10:45 AM 24 25 Celebrate Recovery Tue, June 25, 2019 6:30 PM 26 Personality Study Wed, June 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 27 28 29
30 Morning Worship Sun, June 30, 2019 10:45 AM 1 2 Celebrate Recovery Tue, July 2, 2019 6:30 PM 3 Personality Study Wed, July 3, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 4 5 6