February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Sunday School Sun, January 27, 2019 9:30 AM Morning Worship Sun, January 27, 2019 10:45 AM 28 29 Celebrate Recovery Tue, January 29, 2019 6:30 PM 30 31 Happy Birthday, Della! Thu, January 31, 2019 12:00 AM 1 2
3 Morning Worship Sun, February 3, 2019 10:45 AM 4 5 Celebrate Recovery Tue, February 5, 2019 6:30 PM 6 7 8 9
10 Morning Worship Sun, February 10, 2019 10:45 AM 11 12 Celebrate Recovery Tue, February 12, 2019 6:30 PM 13 14 15 16
17 Morning Worship Sun, February 17, 2019 10:45 AM 18 19 Celebrate Recovery Tue, February 19, 2019 6:30 PM 20 21 22 23
24 Morning Worship Sun, February 24, 2019 10:45 AM 25 26 Celebrate Recovery Tue, February 26, 2019 6:30 PM 27 28 1 2