April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 Morning Worship Sun, March 31, 2019 10:45 AM 1 2 Celebrate Recovery Tue, April 2, 2019 6:30 PM 3 4 5 6
7 Morning Worship Sun, April 7, 2019 10:45 AM 8 9 Celebrate Recovery Tue, April 9, 2019 6:30 PM 10 Tribe Night Wed, April 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 11 12 F3 Youth Night Fri, April 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM 13
14 Morning Worship Sun, April 14, 2019 10:45 AM 15 16 Celebrate Recovery Tue, April 16, 2019 6:30 PM 17 Tribe Night Wed, April 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 18 19 Good Friday Service Fri, April 19, 2019 6:30 PM 20
21 Morning Worship Sun, April 21, 2019 10:45 AM 22 23 Celebrate Recovery Tue, April 23, 2019 6:30 PM 24 Tribe Night Wed, April 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 25 26 27
28 Morning Worship Sun, April 28, 2019 10:45 AM 29 30 Celebrate Recovery Tue, April 30, 2019 6:30 PM 1 Tribe Night Wed, May 1, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 2 3 4