May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sunday School Sun, April 29, 2018 9:30 AM Morning Worship Sun, April 29, 2018 10:45 AM 30 1 Celebrate Recovery Tue, May 1, 2018 6:30 PM 2 3 Adult Bible Study Thu, May 3, 2018 7:00 PM 4 5 Saturday Night Get Real Sat, May 5, 2018 6:30 PM
6 Sunday School Sun, May 6, 2018 9:30 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 6, 2018 10:45 AM 7 8 Celebrate Recovery Tue, May 8, 2018 6:30 PM 9 10 Adult Bible Study Thu, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM 11 12 Saturday Night Get Real Sat, May 12, 2018 6:30 PM
13 Sunday School Sun, May 13, 2018 9:30 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 13, 2018 10:45 AM 14 15 Celebrate Recovery Tue, May 15, 2018 6:30 PM 16 17 Adult Bible Study Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 PM 18 F3 Youth Night Fri, May 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 11:55 PM 19 Saturday Night Get Real Sat, May 19, 2018 6:30 PM
20 Sunday School Sun, May 20, 2018 9:30 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 20, 2018 10:45 AM 21 22 Celebrate Recovery Tue, May 22, 2018 6:30 PM 23 24 Adult Bible Study Thu, May 24, 2018 7:00 PM 25 26 Saturday Night Get Real Sat, May 26, 2018 6:30 PM
27 Sunday School Sun, May 27, 2018 9:30 AM Morning Worship Sun, May 27, 2018 10:45 AM 28 29 Celebrate Recovery Tue, May 29, 2018 6:30 PM 30 31 Adult Bible Study Thu, May 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1 2 Saturday Night Get Real Sat, June 2, 2018 6:30 PM